Return to Headlines

Student Council school leadership, 2019-2020

Congratulations to the following students, who have been voted as student council representatives for the 2019-2020 school year: 
Sophomore class president: Ava H.
Vice president: Alisha A.
Secretary: Courtney C.
Junior Class president: Emma T.
Vice president: Sarah E.
Senior Class president: Aida T.
Vice President: Kim N.
Secretary: Kinsey M.
Student body president: Amy Y.
Vice presidents: Ivan P. and Kaleb W.
Treasurer: Hayden N.
Secretary: Catera S.
New this year, we will also have the following student council committee members: Elizabet C., Madison B., Christina V., Evan G., Keillor G., Ashlyn S., Berenice C., Xitaly M., Danielle B., Parker G., Kendall L., and Jessica C. 
These students need to stop by Mr. Shores' room- Room 314 on Monday, June 3, immediately after school for more information on your position and our summer meeting.