• MHS Tennis

     

    SUMMER 2018 "Open Court" workouts @ MHS

    Tues., June 12 (9:00-11:00)
    Friday, June 15 (9:00-11:00)
    Tues., June 19 (9:00-11:00)
    Friday, June 22 (9:00-11:00)
    Tues., June 26 (9:00-11:00)
    Friday, June 29 (9:00-11:00)
    Tues., July 10 (9:00-11:00)
    Friday, July 13 (9:00-11:00)
    Tues., July 24 (9:00-11:00)
    Friday, July 27 (9:00-11:00)
     
    Tennis tryouts will officially begin on Monday, July 30

     

Maiden High School Girls Tennis Team Info
  • Head Coach:
    Jon Huffman
     
    Jon_Huffman@catawbaschools.net
    828-428-8197 ext. 1402