Tate Campbell

no photo
  • Tate Campbell
    Tate_Campbell@catawbaschools.net

Justin Hawkins

Justin Hawkins

Lu Spurrier

Lu Spurrier

Candace Stephens

Candace Stephens

Sharon Anderson

no photo
  • Sharon Anderson - Interpreter
    Sharon_Anderson@catawbaschools.net

Karen Crowe

Karen
  • Karen Crowe - EC Assistant
    Karen_Crowe@catawbaschools.net

Mark Herman

Andrea
  • Mark Herman - EC Assistant
    Mark_Herman@catawbaschools.net

Pam Lackey

Pam
  • Pam Lackey - EC  Assistant
    Pam_Lackey@catawbaschools.net

Tisha Propst

Tisha
  • Tisha Propst - EC  Assistant
    Tisha_Propst@catawbaschools.net