Rhonda Bohemier

Rhonda Bohemier
  • Rhonda Bohemier - Bookeeper
    Rhonda_Bohemier@catawbaschools.net

Carrie Foard

LaDonna Hodge
  • Carrie Foard - School Nurse
    Carrie_Foard@catawbaschools.net

Sharon Goodson

Sharon Goodson
  • Sharon Goodson - Front Office
    Sharon_Goodson@catawbaschools.net

Jeremy Graham

photo
  • Jeremy Graham-School Resource Officer
    Jeremy_Graham@catawbaschools.net

Emily Leagon

Emily
  • Emily Leagon- Athletic Trainer
    Emily_Leagon@catawbaschools.net

Frank Snider

Frank Snider
  • Frank Snider - Testing Coordinator
    Frank_Sniker@catawbaschools.net

Vicki Toepper

Vicki
  • Vicki Toepper - School Social Worker
    Vicki_Toepper@catawbaschools.net

Kristina Reeves

Kristina
  • Kristina Reeves - Data Manager
    Kristina_Reeves@catawbaschools.net

Hugh McCall

Hugh McCall
  • Hugh McCall - ISS
    Hugh_McCall@catawbaschools.net

Butch Parker

Butch Parker
  • Butch Parker - Assistant AD
    Butch_Parker@catawbaschools.net