Jim Averett

Jim Averett

Nick Bolick

Nick Bolick
  • Nick Bolick - Auto Tech
    Nicholas_Bolick@catawbaschools.net

Teri Duquemin

Teri Duquemin
  • Teri Duquemin - FCS
    Teri_Duquemin@catawbaschools.net

Crystal Chudoba

Crystal Chudoba
  • Crystal Chudoba- Culinary Arts
    Crystal_Chudoba@catawbaschools.net

David Hopkins

David Hopkins
  • David Hopkins - Business
    David_Hopkins@catawbaschools.net 

Jon Huffman

Jon Huffman
  • Jon Huffman - Marketing
    Jon_Huffman@catawbaschools.net

Jennifer Moser

Jennifer Moser
  • Jennifer Moser - Allied  Health
    Jennifer_Moser@catawbaschools.net 

Bobbi Richardson

Bobbi Richardson
  • Bobbi Richardson - FCS
    Bobbi_Richardson@catawbaschools.net

Kelly Shehan

Kelly Shehan
  • Kelly Shehan - FCS
    Kelly_Shehan@catawbaschools.net

Monica Smith

Monica Smith

Von Starnes

Von Starnes
  • Von Starnes - Construction
    Von_Starnes@catawbaschools.net

Sonya Wicker

Sonya Wicker
  • Sonya Wicker - Allied Health
    Sonya_Wicker@catawbaschools.net