• Stephanie Boggs

    stephanie_boggs@catawbaschools.net

    Boggs

    -----

     Jeff Brotherton

    jeff_brotherton@catawbaschools.net

    Brotherton

    -----

    David Filip

    david_filip@catawbaschools.net

    Filip

    -----

     

    Amy Hill

    amy_hill@catawbaschools.net

    Hill

    -----

     

    Heather Huffman (Website)

    heather_huffman@catwabaschools.net

    Huffman

    -----

    Karen McArthur

    karen_mcarthur@catawbaschools.net

    McArthur

    -----

     

    Eric McCombs

    eric_mccombs@catawbaschools.net

    2019McCombs

    -----

     

     

     

     

     

    Staci Mitchell

    staci_mitchell@catawbaschools.net

    2018Mitchell

    -----

     

     

     

    Trent Morrison

    trent_morrison@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Morrison

    -----

     

     

     Laura Parker

    laura_parker@catawbaschools.net

    2019ParkerLaura

    -----

    JoAnna Sigmon

    joanna_sigmon@catawbaschools.net

    SigmonJo

    -----

    Shannon Vanhoy

    shannon_vanhoy@catawbaschools.net

     SV

    -----

     

    Kim Teague

    (Career Development Coordinator)

    kim_teague@catawbaschools.net

    2018Teague

    -----