• Amy Hill

    amy_hill@catawbaschools.net

     2018 Hill

    Cathy Hirsch

    cathy_hirsch@catawbaschools.net

    2018Hirsch

     

    Heather Huffman (Website)

    heather_huffman@catwabaschools.net

    2018 Huffman

     

     

     

    Jamie Lang

    jamie_lang@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Lang

     

     

     

    Karen McArthur

    karen_mcarthur@catawbaschools.net

    2018 McArthur

    Eric McCombs

    eric_mccombs@catawbaschools.net

     

     

     

    Staci Mitchell

    staci_mitchell@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Mitchell

     

     

     

    Trent Morrison

    trent_morrison@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Morrison

     

    Laura Parker

    laura_parker@catawbaschools.net

     2017 ParkerL

     

     Teri Taylor

    teri_taylor@catawbaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Shannon Vanhoy

    shannon_vanhoy@catawbaschools.net

     SV

     

    Kim Teague

    (Career Development Coordinator)

    kim_teague@catawbaschools.net

    2018Teague