• Tom Corcoran

    tom_corcoran@catawbaschools.net

    TomC

    Amy Hill

    amy_hill@catawbaschools.net

     AmyH

    Cathy Hirsch

    cathy_hirsch@catawbaschools.net

    CathyH

     

    Heather Huffman (Website)

    heather_huffman@catwabaschools.net

    HeatherH

     

    Jamie Lang

    jamie_lang@catawbaschools.net

    JamieL

     

    Karen McArthur

    karen_mcarthur@catawbaschools.net

    KarenMcArthur

     

     Eric McCombs

    eric_mccombs@catawbaschools.net

     

    Staci Mitchell

    staci_mitchell@catawbaschools.net

    StaciM

     

    Trent Morrison

    trent_morrison@catawbaschools.net

    TrentM

     Laura Parker

    laura_parker@catawbaschools.net

    LauraP

     

    Dee Snyder

    dee_whisenant@catawbaschools.net

    Dee Snyder

     

    Shannon Vanhoy

    shannon_vanhoy@catawbaschools.net