Fogle
  • Leslie Fogle
    leslie_fogle@catawbaschools.net

harrington
  • Amanda Harrington
    amanda_harrington@catawbaschools.net

nye
  • Kimberly Nye
    kimberly_nye@catawbaschools.net

Weber
  • Stephanie Weber
    stephanie_weber@catawbaschools.net

garrou
  • Hailey Garrou
    hailey_garrou@catawbaschools.net

Lefever
  • Casey LeFever
    casey_lefever@catawbaschools.net

Phillips
  • Diane Phillips
    diane_phillips@catawbaschools.net

grove
  • Sarah Grove
    sarah_grove@catawbaschools.net

mendel
  • Eric Mendel
    eric_mendel@catawbaschools.net

Saine
  • Amy Saine
    amy_saine@catawbaschools.net