Bailey
  • Jean Bailey
    jean_bailey@catawbaschools.net

burke
  • Toni Burke
    toni_burke@catawbaschools.net

lucas
  • Rachel Lucas
    rachel_lucas@catawbaschools.net

biggs
  • Melissa Biggs
    melissa_duckworth@catawbaschools.net

byrd
  • Sarah Byrd
    sarah_byrd@catawbaschools.net

bolling
  • Laura Bolling
    lbolling@catawbaschools.net

soon
  • Amanda Griffin
    amanda_griffin@catawbaschools.net