Baker
godfrey
  • Malinda Godfrey
    malinda_godfrey@catawbaschools.net

Johnston
  • Kathy Johnston
    kjohnston@catawbaschools.net

ormand
  • Lisa Ormand
    lisa_ormand@catawbaschools.net

sonnik
  • Jennifer Sonnek
    jennifer_sonnek@catawbaschools.net

coming soon
coming
  • Alice Hartley, Agriculture
    alice_hartley@catawbaschools.net

coming
  • Kristen Lewis
    kristen_lewis@catawbaschools.net

owens
  • Meredith Owen
    meredith_owens@catawbaschools.net

Thornburg
  • Tim Thornburg
    tim_thornburg@catawbaschools.net

cook
  • Michael Cook
    michael_cook@catawbaschools.net

Isenhour, Eric
  • Eric Isenhour
    eric_isenhour@catawbaschools.net

lovejoy
  • Renee Lovejoy
    renee_lovejoy@catawbaschools.net

coming soon
  • Paulette Sigmon
    paulette_sigmon@catawbaschools.net

windham
  • Adam Windham
    adam_windham@catawbaschools.net