holly
  • Holly Bennett, School Nurses
    holly_bennett@catawbaschools.net

cadle
Earp
  • Emily Earp, VPS
    emily_earp@catawbaschools.net

grant
  • Yvette Grant, Office Assistant
    yvette_grant@catawbaschools.net

kilby
  • Hollie Kilby, EC Program Specialist
    hollie_kilby@catawaschools.net

miller
  • Heather Miller, Media Assistant
    heather_miller@catawbaschools.net

tejada
  • Karen Tejada, EC Teacher Assistant
    karen_tejada@catawbaschools.net

boyette
corderio
fulbright
  • Jason Fulbright, VPS
    jason_fulbright@catawbaschools.net

helms
  • Cameron Helms, Head Custodian
    cameron_helms@catawbaschools.net

ladd
  • Maranda Ladd, EC Teacher Assistant
    maranda_ladd@catawbaschools.net

moose
  • Linda Moose, Testing Coordinator
    linda_moose@catawbaschools.net

woodruff
  • Laura Woodruff, Testing Coordinator
    laura_woodruff@catawbaschools.net

burns
cooks
  • Roger Crooks, Social Worker
    roger_crooks@catawbaschools.net

glover
  • Tracy Glover, Receptionist
    tracy_glover@catawbaschools.net

houser
  • Jenny Houser, Secretary
    jenny_houser@catawbaschools.net

lail
  • Dale Lail, Resource Officer

nail
  • Sherri Nail, EC Teacher Assistant
    sherri_nail@catawbaschools.net

wright
  • Crystal Wright, Data Manager
    crystal_wright@catawbaschools.net