•                                                                     

            

     

    Kay                                       wellmon                                       

    Kay Weaver - Data Manager                     Norma Wellmon - Secretary      

    kay_weaver@catawbaschools.net                 norma_wellmon@catawbaschools.net                    

    Keener                                                                         

    Seth Keener - ISS                                      Nolan Whitener - Online Learning                                      

    seth_keener@catawbaschools.net                  nolan_whitener@catawbaschools.net       

    nvogel                                         grindstaff               

    Marianne Vogel - Nurse                                        Jody Grindstaff - School Resource Officer    

    marianne_vogel@catawbaschools.net             jody_grindstaff@catawbaschools.net