•  

    Financial Secretary: Tammy Fish

    tamala_fish@catawbaschools.net

    2018Fish

     

    Office Receptionist: Christy Howard

    christy_howard@catawbaschools.net

     2018 Howard

     

    School Nurse: Jamie Hawley

    jamie_hawley@catawbaschools.net

     

    Resource Officer: Marcus Miller

    marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Miller

    Data Manager: Amy Sigmon

    amy_brotherton@catawbaschools.net

    2018SigmonAmy

     

    Media Coordinator: Carla Bell

    carla_bell@catawbaschools.net

     2018 Bell

     

    Testing Coordinator: Kristin Cathey

    kristin_cathey@catawbaschools.net

    2018Cathey

     

    Guidance Reception: William Gilleland

    william_gilleland@catawbaschools.net

     

     Online Facilitator: Carol Parker

    carol_parker@catawbaschools.net

    CarolP

     

     ISS: Nanette Moss

    nanette_moss@catawbaschools.net 

    Driver's Edu. Coordinator: Chris Fulbright

    chris_fulbright@catawbaschools.net 

    CF

     

    Lead Childcare Teacher: Dawn Bradley

    dawn_bradley@catawbaschools.net

     2018 Bradley

     

    Custodian: Nellie Dellinger

     nellie_dellinger@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Dellinger

    Custodian: Amy Duncan

    amy_duncan@catawbaschools.net

    AmyD

     

     

    Custodian: Michele Kelley

    michele_kelley@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Kelley

     

     

    Custodian: Annette Lusk

    annette_lusk@catawbaschools.net

     

    Custodian: Duane Winebarger

    jerry_winebarger@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Winebarger

     

    Head Custodian: John Wolters

    john_wolters@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Wolters