•  

     

    Media Coordinator: Carla Bell

    carla_bell@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Bell

     

    Lead Childcare Teacher: Dawn Bradley

    dawn_bradley@catawbaschools.net

    2018 Bradley

    Testing Coordinator: Kristin Cathey

    kristin_cathey@catawbaschools.net

    2018Cathey

     

    ISS Coordinator: Jammie Pope

    jammie_pope@catawbaschools.net

    2019Pope

    Financial Secretary: Tammy Fish

    tamala_fish@catawbaschools.net

    FISH

    Drivers Edu. Coordinator: Chris Fulbright

    chris_fulbright@catawbaschools.net

    CF

    School Nurse: Jamie Hawley

    jamie_hawley@catawbaschools.net

    Hawley

    Receptionist: Christy Howard

    christy_howard@catawbaschools.net

    HOWARD

    SRO: Marcus Miller

    marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net

    MILLER

    Online Facilitator: Carol Parker

    carol_parker@catawbaschools.net

    CPARKER

    Guidance Receptionist: Brittani Pottorff

    brittani_pottorff@catawbaschools.net

    BrittaniP

    Data Manager: Amy Sigmon

    amy_brotherton@catawbaschools.net

    AMY SIGMON