• Financial Secretary: Tammy Fish

    tamala_fish@catawbaschools.net

     TammyFish

    Office Receptionist: Rebecca Little

    rebecca_little@catawbaschools.net

     RebeccaL

    School Nurse: Kim Spaulding

    kim_spaulding@catawbaschools.net

    Resource Officer: Marcus Miller

    marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net

    MarcusM

    Data Manager: Amy Sigmon

    amy_brotherton@catawbaschools.net

    AmyS

    Media Coordinator: Carla Bell

    carla_bell@catawbaschools.net

     CarlaB

     

    Testing Coordinator: Kristin Cathey

    kristin_cathey@catawbaschools.net

     KristinC

     

    Guidance Reception: Pam Williamson

    pam_williamson@catawbaschools.net

    PamW

     

     Info Hwy Facilitator: Carol Parker

    carol_parker@catawbaschools.net

    CarolP

     

     

    ISS: Nanette Moss

    nanette_moss@catawbaschools.net

     

    Nanette Moss

     

    Office Assistant: Chris Fulbright

    chris_fulbright@catawbaschools.net

     

    Chris Fulbright

    Lead Childcare Teacher: Dawn Bradley

    dawn_bradley@catawbaschools.net

     DawnB