•  Catawba County Transportation




    Welcome to Catawba County Schools Transportation

    Catawba County consist of three school districts;

    Catawba County Schools, Newton-Conover, and Hickory City.We maintain and direct all transportation needs for the entire county.Our transportation staff and drivers are dedicated to provide safe and efficient transportation to all eligible students in Catawba County.  

     To contact the Transportation Department of Catawba County:

     Director: Ivan Allbritton

    Office: (828)465-0470   

    Fax: (828) 464-9300    

    *2440 North Main Avenue, Newton, NC 28658*