• Balls Creek Elementary                                                                                                   

    Lisha Lail                                                                                                                          

    Lisha_Lail@catawbaschools.net                                                                                             

    828-464-0595                                                                                                                     

     

    Banoak Elementary                                                                                                                

    Mildred Fulbright                                                                                                                        

    Mildred_Fulbright@catawbaschools.net                                                                                        

    704-462-2186                                                                                                                            

     

    Blackburn Elementary                                                                                                            

    Rebecca Whittington                                                                                                                   

    Rebecca_Whittington@catawbaschools.net                                                                                    

    704-462-4601                                                                                                                            

     

    Catawba Elementary                                                                                                              

    Sandra Hammond                                                                                                                     

    Sandra_Hammond@catawbaschools.net                                                                                       

    828-241-4800                                                                                                                            

     

     C H Tuttle Elementary                                                                                                           

    Sheila Honeycutt                                                                                                                         

    Sheila_Honeycutt@catawbaschools.net                                                                                          

    828-428-3841                                                                                                                             

     

    Claremont Elementary                                                                                                             

    Cindy Yount                                                                                                                                 

    Cynthia_Yount@catawbaschools.net                                                                                               

    828-459-9696                                                                                                                              

     

    Clyde Campbell Elementary                                                                                                     

    Tina Cameron                                                                                                                              

    Tina_Cameron@catawbaschools.net                                                                                               

    828-256-6255                                                                                                                              

     

    Lyle Creek Elementary                                                                                                             

    Jana Tillson                                                                                                                                  

    Jana_Tillson@catawbaschools.net                                                                                                   

    828-464-5460      

     

    Maiden Elementary

    Sheila Pope

    Sheila_Pope@catawbaschools.net

    828-428-3669

     

    Mt. View Elementary

    Tina Burch

    Tina_Burch@catawbaschools.net

    828-294-1305

     

    Oxford Elementary

    Teresa Church

    Teresa_Church@catawbaschools.net

    828-459-7120

     

    Sherrills Ford Elementary

    Joni Moretz

    Joan_Moretz@catawbaschools.net

    828-478-2922

     

    St. Stephens Elementary

    Rebecca Prichard

    Rebecca_Prichard@catawbaschools.net

    828-256-6221

     

    Snow Creek Elementary

    Barbara Whitener

    Barbara_Whitener@catawbaschools.net

    828-256-2195

     

    Startown Elementary

    Kelly Buff

    Kelly_Buff@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-9602

     

    Webb A Murray

    Denise Caldwell

    Denise_Caldwell@catawbaschools.net

    828-256-8489