• Bandy High

    Christy Gwyn, Manager

    Christy_Gwyn@catawbaschools.net

    Shasta Parker, Assistant Manager

    Shasta_Parker@catawbaschools.net

    828-241-4861

     

    Bunker Hill High

    Tammy Moose, Manager

    Tammy_Moose@catawbaschools.net

    Christy Howard, Assistant Manager

    Christy_Howard@catawbaschools.net

    828-241-4922

     

    Catawba Rosenwald Education Center

    Sandra Hammond, Manager

    Sandra_Hammond@catawbaschools.net

    828-241-4800

     

    Challenger Early College

    Kelly Buff, Manager

    Kelly_Buff@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-9602

     

    Fred T. Foard High

    Whitney Bandy, Manager

    Whitney_Bandy@catawbaschools.net

    Marcia Adams, Assistant Manager

    Marcia_Adams@catawbaschools.net

    704-462-2291

     

    Maiden High

    Kim Davis, Manager

    Kim_Davis@catawbaschools.net

    Amelia Smith, Assistant Manager

    Amelia_Smith@catawbaschools.net

    828-428-3417

     

    St. Stephens High

    Rhonda Lingle, Manager

    Rhonda_Lingle@catawbaschools.net

    Ashley Offenbacker, Assistant Manager

    Ashley_Offenbacker@catawbaschools.net

    828-256-6522