Catawba County School Nutrition Central Office Staff

  • Valda Robinson

    Director of School Nutrition

    Valda_Robinson@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180362

     

    Angel Helms

    School Nutrition Supervisor - Purchasing/Bookkeeping

    Angel_Helms@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180361

     

    Sandy Helms

    School Nutrition Supervisor - Training Coordinator

    Sandy_Helms@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180363

     

    Lauren Moore

    School Nutrition Supervisor - Menu Planning/Special Diets

    Lauren_Moore@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180360

     

    Angie Honeycutt

    School Nutrition Eligibility Specialist/Tech Support

    Angie_Honeycutt@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180359

     

    Ben Bradshaw

    School Nutrition Service Warehouse

    Ben_Bradshaw@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180365

     

    Steve Waldoch

    School Nutrition Service Equipment Specialist

    Steve_Waldoch@catawbaschools.net

    828-464-8333 ext 180358