• Everfi Due Date Schedule

     

    • Monday, January 14 - Everfi Financial Literacy: Investing in You

    • Monday, February 11 - Everfi Financial Literacy: Growing a Business

    • February 15 - Everfi 306:African American History: Slavery in the United States: Transatlantic Slave Trade

    • February 22 - Everfi 306:African American History:  Slavery in the United States: Phyllis Wheatley

    • February 28 - Everfi 306: African American History: Slavery in the United States: Underground Railroad

    • Thursday, March 7 -  Everfi 306:African American History: Emancipation and Reconstruction: Frederick Douglass

    • Thursday, March 14 - Everfi 306:African American History: Emancipation and Reconstruction: Hiram Revels

    • Monday, March 18 - Everfi Financial Literacy: Your Financial Future

    • Thursday, March 28 - Everfi 306:African American History: Jim Crow: Tuskegee Institute

    • Thursday, April 4 - Everfi 306:African American History: Jim Crow: W.E.B. DuBois

    • Thursday, April 11 -  Everfi 306:African American History: Jim Crow: Harlem Renaissance

    • Monday, April 15 - Everfi Financial Literacy: Build Your Blueprint (Everfi: Financial Literacy)

    • Tuesday, April 30 - Everfi 306:African American History: Civil Rights and Beyond: Brown v. Board of Education

    • Tuesday, May 7 -Everfi 306:African American History: Civil Rights and Beyond: Montgomery Bus Boycott

    • Monday, May 13 - *Certificate (Financial Literacy)

    • Thursday, May 16 -Everfi 306:African American History:  Civil Rights and Beyond: Freedom Rides

    • Thursday, May 23 - Everfi 306:African American History: Civil Rights and Beyond:  March on Washington for Jobs and Freedom

    • Thursday, May 30 - Everfi 306:African American History: Civil Rights and Beyond: Mae Jemison