Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Information and Technology


Catawba County Schools > Departments > Information and Technology

 School Assignments

 ArndtDevin HildebrandLeslie_Harris
 Balls CreekBuddy ParhamCindy Lancaster
 BandysMike BrownCindy Lancaster
 BanoakXayFoung LeeStacy Lovdahl
 BlackburnJames ElliottLinda McCray
 Bunker HillShannon NicholsonDonna Rudisill
 CampbellLee PattonLeslie Harris
 Catawba ElementaryPaul SmithTara Zeller
 Catawba RosenwaldPaul SmithTara Zeller
 Central OfficeMike Brown
 ChallengerDevin HildebrandStacy Lovdahl
 Charles H. TuttleJames ElliottCindy Lancaster
 ClaremontPaul SmithTara Zeller
 FoardXayFoung LeeStacy Lovdahl
 Jacobs ForkXayFoung LeeStacy Lovdahl
 Lyle CreekShannon NicholsonDonna Rudisill
 Maiden ElementaryKevin WillisLinda McCray
 Maiden HighKevin WillisLinda McCray
 Maiden MiddleKevin WillisLinda McCray
 Mill CreekBuddy ParhamCindy Lancaster
 Mountain ViewDevin HildebrandStacy Lovdahl
 OxfordShannon NicholsonTara Zeller
 River BendJames ElliottDonna Rudisill
 Sherrills FordBuddy ParhamCindy Lancaster
 Snow Creek ElementaryLee PattonLeslie Harris
 St. Stephens ElementaryDevin HildebrandDonna Rudisill
 St. Stephens HighLee PattonLeslie Harris
 StartownBuddy ParhamLinda McCray
 Sweetwater Early Childhood Education CenterKevin Willis
 Webb MurrayPaul SmithTara Zeller
CCS Logo ALL links were valid at time of posting, but malicious organizations have been known to infiltrate and "take over" recently decommissioned domain names. If you click on a link from any of the Catawba County Schools web pages and you believe the link is now in error (ex: the content of the page is not as suggested, or otherwise inappropriate) PLEASE REPORT THE PROBLEM LINK to our webmaster.